Move it to MoVida Sydney

Posted on Updated on

To start off with my first post I  introduce you to MoVida in the heart of  Sydney  [50 Holt St,(cnr Gladstone St), Surry Hills, NSW 2010]. I did not know what to expect when I first entered the doors. It’s the kind of place I describe as ‘ TGIF’ hangout! The atmosphere is just absolutely relaxing, perfect for a small group of friends to chill out. Down to earth waiters casually introducing what’s good to eat and to top that off a friendly smile.

I could not restrict myself to not order a bit of everything, hence the photos. The menu description is exactly what you get! Almost everything you see is finger bites sizes, which is perfect for people like me who loves to try a variety of food all at once.

Overall, I had perfect meal even if the environment felt like it was the weekends, but it was at that time only a Monday night for me.

MoVida Sydney on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

