CHANEL Craze

Posted on Updated on

Bonjour!

So I have been doing some last minute summer cleaning and managed to find a few little things that brighten my everyday where and realized I have a thing for Chanel.

Confession, I love Chanel. I just love the design of it and how simple Chanel CC earrings can match with almost anything from everyday outfits to cocktail parties. Not only sparkle earrings shine my ears, but Chanel nail polish brightens my nails to finish off my casual everyday look.

For the ladies and (gents) who just skip the morning make up and just brush their teeth and splash water on their face, like me. Well these are just the simple tools to freshen yourself up without the hesitation of waking up earlier or sleeping less.

So I personally recommend the Chanel’s nail polish’s especially the pastel pinks to bright sunset orange to glittering gold which definitely great to show off at work, while typing on your keyboards to writing sticky note pads.

Although I may not have many of their products, but I am glad I managed to have come across a few of them.

And to further brighten up my day, decided to go to the floral shop to buy some fresh pink roses.

Unfortunately, whilst trimming the leafs and roots , i snapped off the rose head. Panic, i quickly rushed to find my first aid kit and found a shiny gold safety pin.  I know, i am a bit silly, but it’s standing up perfectly like all new again.

2 thoughts on “CHANEL Craze

    Must Have Boxes said:
    March 14, 2013 at 4:30 AM

    I’m obsessed with Chanel too. Gorgeous pics!

    – KW
    http://musthaveboxes.com

      Ness responded:
      March 14, 2013 at 5:47 PM

      Thank you very much KW ! 🙂

Leave a Reply

